At Calvary Chapel, we focus on expository teaching through books of the Bible. We teach both the Old and New testaments, precept upon precept, line upon line. Please enjoy these recent messages, or click on the tab below for a searchable page of all past teachings

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Acts 22:1-30 The Power of a Christian Witness

Acts 22

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Arrested! Temple Mob and Paul's Incarceration

Acts 21:26–40

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Acts 21:18-25

Acts 21:18–25

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Stories From The Road (Acts 21:1-17)

Acts 28 Acts 21:1–17 Acts 21:37 Acts 25–26 Acts 23:1–24

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Personalities of the Christmas Story

Isaiah 9:6–7 Luke 1:26–38 Jeremiah 23:5–6 2 Samuel 7:16 Ezekiel 37:24–28

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Vision Update - Birth of Jesus

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Long Winded Preachers Acts 20

Acts 20

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Saved, Sure, and Spirit Filled Acts 18:24-19:10

Acts 18:23–19:10

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Family Meeting (Simple - Strong)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

2 Chronicles Chapter 21-24

2 Chronicles 21–24

View all