At Calvary Chapel, we focus on expository teaching through books of the Bible. We teach both the Old and New testaments, precept upon precept, line upon line. Please enjoy these recent messages, or click on the tab below for a searchable page of all past teachings

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Acts 15:22-16:5 Assurance, Division, and Sacrifice

Acts 15:22–16:5

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

2 Kings 23-25 Wrapping Up Kings

2 Kings 23:31–25:30

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Acts 15:1-21 The Jerusalem Council

Acts 15:1–21

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

2 Kings 21 Manasseh's Wicked Reign

2 Kings 21

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Samuel's Revival 1 Samuel 7:1-7

1 Samuel 7:1–6

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

2 Kings 19-20 Hezekiah's Recovery

Isaiah 6 2 Kings 19–20

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Joshus's Revival Joshua 23-24

Joshua 23–24

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Moses's Revival Exodus 32

Exodus 32:1–35

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Jacob's Revival Genesis 15:1-15

Genesis 35:1–15

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Acts 14 Sold Out and On Mission

Acts 14:1–27

View all